Wholesale Nursery

411 N. Dayton Lakeview Road
New Carlisle, Ohio 45344-2149
Phone (937) 845-3821
Fax (937) 845-9731
Monday - Friday
8 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
By appointment only
Closed on Sunday

Contact Us Information/E-mail Us/All phones with directory extensions:


Landscaping Contact Information


Adam Ravestein, Landscape Manager-937-845-3821 ex. 216 Adamr@Scarffs.com
Brad Burton, Landscape Production-937-845-3821 ex. 217 Bradb@Scarffs.com
Bill Duff, Design/Sales-937-845-3821 ex. 212 Billduff@Scarffs.com
Tom Rothfuss, Design/Sales-937-845-3821 ex. 214 Tomr@Scarffs.com
Frank Mata, Design/Sales-937-845-3821 ex.244 Frankm@Scarffs.com
Pat Klemen, Landscape Maintenance-937-845-3821 ex. 238 Patk@Scarffs.com
Peter Scarff-937-845-3821 ex. 205 Peter@Scarffs.com